best regiment in indian army
bulletupdates.com

15 Лучший полк в индийской армии: Индия армия является самой большой частью вооруженных сил Индии. Индийская армия имеет многочисленные полки в наземной власти. Это часть вооруженных сил Индии. Она была создана 125 лет назад, прежде чем 1948 она находилась под контролем босса British Indian Army.

После свободы, он в конце концов превратился в национальные вооруженные силы. Блоки и полки сделаны многочисленные описательные и проявили интерес к различным дракам, когда независимость.

Индийская армия имеет пословицу, чтобы гарантировать национальную безопасность и национальную солидарность. Это сохранение страны от внешней враждебности и внутренней опасности. Он используется для поддержания до мира и безопасности внутри своей периферии. Здесь мы показываем краткое изложение лучшего полка в индийской армии. Каждый индиец должен гордиться об индийской армии.

Мадрас полка

лучший полк индийской армии
bulletupdates.com

Основание Мадраса полк было заложено до индийской армии появилась. Однако, это вопрос о том, что в то время это было немного другое название, и он не попал под армии. Прежде всего, когда Мадрас полк пришел в свет, его название было «Мадрас европейского полка».

сикх полка

лучший полк индийской армии
bulletupdates.com

Сикхи Полк был создан англичанами в августе 1, 1846. Полка продолжает свою 19 контингенты, с торговой маркой «Победить себя». Полк благоволил выполнения на основных фронтах в условиях Британской Индии и после его автономии, продемонстрировал свою смелость в каждой стычке нации. В сезоне Каргил войны Тигров были пойманы сикхами полка. Сикхи полк был создан англичанами. This Regiment is the second Largets and a Powerfull regiment of the Indian army.

Для того, чтобы знать некоторые удивительные факты о ИНДИИ АРМИИ, кликните сюда

Rajput полка

лучший полк индийской армии
bulletupdates.com

Этот полк был сделан англичанами в 1778. В двух мировых войнах, этот полк сражался в интересах британцев. Этот полк показал свою доблесть в войне в Индокитае. В 1971, Пакистанские воины использовали бояться этого полка. Здесь мы должны понимать, что раджпут полк и Раджпутан Винтовка две разных полки индийской армии. В то время как Второй мировой войны, раджпут полк имел 50% мусульмане, most of whom left after the Partition. All of the battalions of Rajput Regiment except the sixth, 10го батальона, воевал во Второй мировой войне.

Гарвал Винтовки

лучший полк индийской армии
bulletupdates.com

После независимости, когда Уттаракханд также находится в ведении британского правительства, Затем был предложен полк различного Garhwalis быть создан и после этого, на 5 май 1887 батальон был сформирован в Алморах послал батальон на холм под названием Kalodanda. Позже этот холм был назван Лансдаун. В 1890 When 2 battalion was sent to Burma in this battalion, Гархвали и Горка Senik получили название Гарвал Винтовки из-за очень хорошую производительность крепостей в войне в Бирме. This is also a very Powerful Regiment of the Indian army.

Механизированный пехотный полк

лучший полк индийской армии
bulletupdates.com

Механизированный пехотный полк был основан в 1979. The slogan of this Regiment is Bolo Bharat Mata Ki Jai (Победа Матери Индии). Девиз этого полка является Valor & вера. Полковой центр этого полка является Ахмаднагаром, Махараштра. Regimental Insignia of this Regiment is A rifle bayonet mounted on a BMP-1, depicting the infantry and mechanised facets of the Regiment. Войны лозунг этого полка является Боло Бхарат Мата ки Jai (Победа Матери Индии). Это отделение индийской армии. Также известен как бригада охранников.

Пенджаб полка

лучший полк индийской армии
bulletupdates.com

Пенджаб полка является наиболее авторитетных полком Индии. Она была разделена на момент обмена индо-Пак. Чья начальный сегмент Пакистана и другая часть Индии. Пенджаб полк был очень динамичным в мирных программах за рубежом. Жюри этого полка были замечены в «Longwala», который пунктирная Пакистана вооруженных сил. 122 офицеры этого полка были судом военно-из-за восстания, которое произошло в условиях эксплуатации Блустар. Это явление было самым большим когда-либо эпизод индийской армии.

Нага полка

лучший полк индийской армии
bulletupdates.com

Это в стране нового полка Нага полка. Этот фундамент был сделан в 1970. Незамедлительно после основания, Бангладеш проявил интерес к войне свободы. Полк взял в дивизии Drass на фоне войны Каргильского. Этот полк дополнительно получает много военных уважают.

Горка Винтовки

лучший полк индийской армии
bulletupdates.com

Пакистан граничила с одной стороны Индии, на противоположной стороне, бахрома Китая! не Там может быть никакого перерыва с пределами соседней страны или ответом на противнике можно ответить на фоне войны, поэтому офицеры индийской армии являются приготовились, которые могут продемонстрировать силу каждого фронта войны.
Горкх десантники являются вместо этих воинов, нет два настроения в этом вопросе!
Предыдущий начальник штаба армии «Сэм Maneksha’ он сказал, что “если человек говорит, что он не беспокоится о смерти, или он лжет или он Горка”. Это аналогично Sage Moneksha, который был за рулем индийской армии в условиях войны между Индией и Пакистаном в 1971. Он сам был также из гуркхов полки.
Гуркхов полк, который считается чрезвычайно убедительными в полке индийской армии, имеет период для противников. Расскажите нам представление об этой рискованной полке Индии.

Kumaon полка

лучший полк индийской армии
bulletupdates.com

Kumaon полк один из двух полков, названных в честь двух районов Уттаракханда - другая являющийся Гарвал Винтовка
Он был воспитан в 1813 и был, вдоль этих линий, главный полк индийской армии воспитывался в девятнадцатом веке.

Гренадеры

лучший полк индийской армии
bulletupdates.com

Гренадеры является самым титулованным полк индийской армии после независимости.
В тот момент, когда Франция начала поступив гренадер в каком-то момент в семнадцатом веке, они пошли на наиболее интенсивно собраны мужчина, оборудованных для швыряя взрывчатку невероятных разделений. Этот компонент остается основным продуктом личности гренадеров везде по всему миру. Гренадеры, независимо от того, в Индии или где-нибудь еще, имеет репутацию одного из грозных воинов, которые наделены разрушительными для крепости. Несмотря на то, что вздымалась взрывчатку не сила, удерживаемые до гренадеров больше, главное назначение засады на врага остается центром обязательство.

Полка артиллерии

лучший полк индийской армии
bulletupdates.com

Полка артиллерии является оперативным подразделением индийской армии. После того, как в прошлом части Королевской индийской артиллерии британской индийской армии, которая сама следует своим отправные точки для расположения Бомбея артиллерии в 1827.
The main motto of this Regiment is Сарватра Izzat-о-Ikbl (Везде с Чести и Славы).
Он был основан в 1827. Headquarters of this regiment is in Nashik.

Сикким Скауты

лучший полк индийской армии
bulletupdates.com

Сикким Скауты является самым юным в полк индийской армии. Солдаты этого полка особенно посвящены тем не менее они имеют потенциал для горных боев на самом деле. Солдаты этого полка являются исключительно юношескими. Сам полк исключительно юношеский действительно. Именно поэтому этот полк не так еще украшено. Как бы то ни было, каждый сотрудник Сикким скаутов является отважным и полностью посвящен своей работе - к нашей родине избраннице Индии, а.

Mahar Полки

лучший полк индийской армии
bulletupdates.com

Mahar полк пехоты полк индийской армии. Несмотря на то, что она была изначально предложена в полк, состоящий из войск из группы людей Махар Махараштра, Mahar полка является одним из главных полков в индийской армии, которая производится из войск из всех сетей и районов Индии.

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Пожалуйста, введите свой комментарий!
Пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте, как обрабатывается комментарий данных.

best regiment in indian army
bulletupdates.com

15 Best regiment in Indian army: India Army is the biggest part of the Indian Armed Forces. Indian Army has numerous regiments in the ground-based power. It is the piece of the Indian Armed Forces. It was established 125 years back before 1948 it was controlled by the British Indian Army boss.

After freedom, it at long last turned into the national armed force. The units and regiments made numerous narratives and have taken an interest in various fights when Independence.

Indian Army has the proverb to guarantee national security and national solidarity. It safeguarding the country from outside animosity and inner dangers. It is used to keeping up peace and security inside its fringes. Here we are showing the rundown of the best regiment in Indian Army. Every Indian Should be proud of about Indian army.

Madras Regiment

best regiment in indian army
bulletupdates.com

The foundation of the Madras Regiment was laid before the Indian Army came into existence. However, it is a matter of fact that at that time it had some different name and it did not come under the army. First of all, when the Madras Regiment came into light, its name was ‘Madras European Regiment’.

Sikh Regiment

best regiment in indian army
bulletupdates.com

The Sikh Regiment was established by the British on August 1, 1846. The regiment proceeds with its 19 contingents, with a trademark of ‘Win Yourself’. The regiment delighted in the accomplishment on essential fronts amid British India and after its autonomy, has demonstrated its boldness in each skirmish of the nation. At the season of Kargil war Tigers were caught by the Sikh Regiment. The Sikh Regiment was set up by the British. This Regiment is the second Largets and a Powerfull regiment of the Indian army.

To know some amazing facts about INDIAN ARMY, click here

Rajput Regiment

best regiment in indian army
bulletupdates.com

This regiment was made by the British in 1778. In the two world wars, this regiment had battled in the interest of the British. This regiment had shown its valor in the Indo-China war. In 1971, Pakistani warriors used to fear from this regiment. Here we have to understand that The Rajput Regiment and Rajputana Rifles are two different regiments of the Indian Army. While World War II, the Rajput Regiment had 50% Muslims, most of whom left after the Partition. All of the battalions of Rajput Regiment except the sixth, 10th Battalion, fought in World War II.

The Garhwal Rifles

best regiment in indian army
bulletupdates.com

After the independence, when Uttarakhand had also come under the authority of the British government, then a regiment of different Garhwalis was proposed to be created and after this, on 5 May 1887 the battalion was formed in Almora sent the battalion to the hill called Kalodanda. Later this hill was named Lansdowne. In 1890 When 2 battalion was sent to Burma in this battalion, Garhwali and Gorkha Senik were given the name Garhwal Rifles because of the very good performance of the fortresses in the war in Burma. This is also a very Powerful Regiment of the Indian army.

Mechanised Infantry Regiment

best regiment in indian army
bulletupdates.com

Mechanised Infantry Regiment was founded in 1979. The slogan of this Regiment is Bolo Bharat Mata Ki Jai (Victory to Mother India). The motto of this Regiment is Valour & faith. Regimental Center of this Regiment is Ahmednagar, Maharashtra. Regimental Insignia of this Regiment is  A rifle bayonet mounted on a BMP-1, depicting the infantry and mechanised facets of the Regiment. War slogan of this regiment is Bolo Bharat Mata ki Jai (Victory to Mother India). It is a branch of Indian Army. Also known as the brigade of guards.

Punjab Regiment

best regiment in indian army
bulletupdates.com

Punjab Regiment is the most established regiment of India. It was divided at the time of Indo-Pak sharing. Whose initial segment was Pakistan and the other piece of India. The Punjab Regiment has been very dynamic in peace programs abroad. The jury of this regiment has been seen in ‘Longwala’, which dashed the Pakistani armed force. 122 officers of this regiment were court-military because of the revolt that occurred amid Operation Bluestar. This occurrence was the greatest episode ever of Indian Army.

Naga Regiment

best regiment in indian army
bulletupdates.com

It is the nation’s new regiment Naga Regiment. This foundation was done in 1970. Promptly after the foundation, Bangladesh took an interest in the freedom war. The regiment took charge in the Drass division amid the Kargil war. This regiment additionally gets many war respects.

Gorkha Rifles

best regiment in indian army
bulletupdates.com

Pakistan is verged on one side of India, on the opposite side, China’s fringe! There can be no interruption with the neighboring nation’s limits or the adversary’s answer can be replied amid the war, so officers in the Indian Army are readied who can demonstrate effective on each front of the war.
Gorkha troopers are instead of these warriors, there are no two sentiments in this issue!
Previous Chief of the Army Staff ‘Sam Maneksha’ had said that “if a man says that he isn’t anxious about death or he is lying or he is Gorkha”. This is a similar Sage Moneksha which was driving the Indian Army amid the India-Pakistan war in 1971. He himself was likewise from Gurkha Regiment.
The Gurkha regiment, which is thought to be extremely forceful in the Indian Army’s regiment, has a period for adversaries. Tell us an insight about this perilous regiment of India.

Kumaon Regiment

best regiment in indian army
bulletupdates.com

The Kumaon Regiment is one of the two regiments named after the two locales of Uttarakhand – the other being Garhwal Rifles
It was brought up in 1813 and was, along these lines, the main Indian Army regiment brought up in the nineteenth century.

The Grenadiers

best regiment in indian army
bulletupdates.com

The Grenadiers is the most decorated regiment of the Indian Army post-Independence.
At the point when France started enrolling Grenadiers at some point in the seventeenth century, they went for the most intensely assembled men equipped for flinging explosives to incredible separations. That component remained a staple personality of grenadiers everywhere throughout the world. Grenadiers, regardless of whether in India or somewhere else, have the notoriety of being fearsome warriors who are endowed with devastating for fortresses. Despite the fact that heaving explosives isn’t a strength held to The Grenadiers any longer, the principal assignment of the ambush on the foe remains the center obligation.

Regiment of Artillery

best regiment in indian army
bulletupdates.com

The Regiment of Artillery is an operational arm of the Indian Army. Once in the past piece of Royal Indian Artillery of British Indian Army which itself follows its starting points to the arrangement of Bombay Artillery in 1827.
The main motto of this Regiment is  Sarvatra Izzat-o-Iqbal (Everywhere with Honour and Glory).
It was founded in 1827. Headquarters of this regiment is in Nashik. 

Sikkim Scouts

best regiment in indian army
bulletupdates.com

Sikkim Scouts is the most youthful regiment in Indian Army. The troopers of this regiment are particularly devoted yet they have the capacities for the mountain fighting really. The troopers of this regiment are exceptionally youthful. The regiment itself is exceptionally youthful really. That is the reason this regiment isn’t so embellished yet. Be that as it may, every single officer of Sikkim Scouts is valiant and totally devoted to their work – to our homeland darling India rather.

Mahar Regiments

best regiment in indian army
bulletupdates.com

The Mahar Regiment is an infantry regiment of the Indian Army. In spite of the fact that it was initially proposed to be a regiment comprising of troops from the Mahar people group of Maharashtra, the Mahar Regiment is one of the main regiments in the Indian Army that is made out of troops from all networks and districts of India.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.